top of page

WECSSA First Team All-Stars

Three of the five WECSSAA first-team all-stars come from the five-time defending city champs Kennedy Clippers. Leading the way is Mazin Tiea who is this year's Tier One Mr. Basketball. Joining Tiea are teammates Andrew Loyuk and Kyle Fazekas. Riverside's Aboudi Hijazi, Herman's Desmond Freeman-Price and St. Joe's standout Gabriel Rosete round out the all-star team.



Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page